Committee Management

Our kindergarten is operated by a voluntary parent Committee of Management.
Our 2020 members are:

Executive Committee
President Liz Jowett
Vice President Emma Bryant
Treasurer Cath Jamieson
Secretary Melinda Cassidy
Committee Members
Fundraising Officer Vivien Guascione
Publicity Officer Rachel Mealor
Policies Officer Melanie Bouchardeau
OH&S Officer Elisha Warden
Grants Officer Emmah Wagenaar
Maintenance Officer TBA Please contact the Presient
Staff Liaison Officer Fiona Shehan
Blue Group Rep Kate Ponton
Red Group Rep Emma Sherburn
Green Group Rep Emma Bryant
Yellow Group Rep Suzanna Cirkovic